Owen Williams (Chair)
Director, Wales Council of the Blind

Fiona Sandford (Company Secretary)
CEO, Catholic Blind Institute

Michael Conroy (Vice-Chair)
CEO, My Sight Nottinghamshire

Arwyn Jones
CEO, Beacon Centre for the Blind

Graham Findlay
CEO, North East Sensory Services

Miriam Wright
CEO, Vision Support

Neville Broadbent
Trustee, Suffolk Sight

Philippa Crowther
CEO, Wilberforce Trust

Stuart Clayton
CEO, Galloways


Font Resize
Change contrast