Donate Now


About Visionary

visionary eye image

Regional Representatives

Visionary Members meet together in their Regions, the geographical regions being in line with the government's administrative regions as detailed below.

Each Region has a Regional Representative who act as the link between the region and the Visionary team.

You can find out who your regional representative is by logging into the members area and clicking on 'Regions' or emailing This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  


Region 1 - South West

This region covers Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Somerset and Wiltshire.

Region 2 - South East

This region covers Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Hampshire (including the Isle of Wight), Kent, Oxfordshire, Surrey and Sussex.

Region 3 - London

This region covers Greater London.

Region 4 - East

This region covers the counties of Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Hertfordshire, Norfolk and Suffolk.

Region 5 - Midlands

This region covers Herefordshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Worcestershire, Nottinghamshire, Lincolnshire, Derbyshire, Northamptonshire, Warwickshire, West Midlands and Leicestershire.

Region 6 - North West

This region covers Merseyside, Manchester, Cheshire, Lancashire and Cumbria.

Region 7 - Yorkshire

This region covers North, South, East and West Yorkshire.

Region 8 - North East

This region covers County Durham, Northumberland, Teesside and Tyneside.


This region covers the devolved country of Scotland.

Northern Ireland and Isle of Man

This region covers the country of Northern Ireland and the Isle of Man. 


This region covers the devolved country of Wales.




Last updated 21.07.2016 LH

Seeing it my way toolkit

leadership conferences logo

TPT Logo

VIAT logo 3

Vision 2020 web color

Development and Innovation Fund

Action for Blind People Logo

Blind Veterans UK Logo


guide dog logo

Contact Visionary

Visionary - linking local sight loss charities

Go to top